.


She never slows down.
She doesn't know why but she knows that when she's all alone,
feels like its all coming down
She won't turn around
The shadows are long and she fears if she cries that first tear,
the tears will not stop raining down                                                   
superchic

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
I'm needy
Warm me up
And breathe me      

Ouch I have lost myself again
Lost myself and I am nowhere to be found,
Yeah I think that I might break
I've lost myself again and I feel unsafe                                               
sia                             
                     
You just did the impossible, gained my trust                                     
eminem
Don't play games it'll be dangerous...

De e mitt i natten men de ringer på min dörr.....
                                mange schmidt

It's no one's fault but my own, it's the path I've chosen to go.....         eminem

i'm fine

Min åsikt

Kommentera här:

Ditt namn:
Spara uppgifter?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0